INGREDIENTS USED: Oreo, Cheese, Milk, Vanilla.
DISCLAIMER
We are not Halal certified, however, we do not use pork and lard in our ingredients. We are not vegan certified also. If you are lactose intolerant, please do not order at your own risk.
SKU: OREOCHEESMAL1011